Check out our guest reviews from recent surveys, get it straight from real visitors, real guests and hear what they have to say about their accommodation experience.

The property was fantastic and the extras provided were over and above what we thought it would be. Made it so much easier for us. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. We were able to make contact if we had any issues. No I don’t think there was anything missing. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Mollymook. Thank you.
- Kerry McCuskey
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed May 2021

It was a little cold in the bedrooms downstairs so the only thing i would add would be an additional heater to the one already provided air conditioning throughout would be a great addition
- Jeannette Robertson
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed May 2021

INCREDIBLE

This property is absolutely incredible. The views, the location, the styling. It was amazing we had an incredible weekend away and i can't wait to go back. There was nothing missing and nothing that i think needs to be added.
- James Jordan
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed May 2021

Nothing to improve Nothing to add to this property, its all there
- Margaret Luff
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed May 2021

Not at all , everything was well stocked and easily accessible. Kylie and the team were amazing I really can’t think of anything.
- Natalie Deighan
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed April to May 2021

Overall pretty good! Would loved a hairdryer! I always forget to pack one and it’s too cool to leave hair to dry naturally
- Elizabeth Ellis
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed April 2021

No Instruction manual for the washer/dryer. And Some sharp knives!
- Tom Harris
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed April 2021

Perfect

Everything was perfect Everything was perfect and nothing missing that i can think of
- Alex Noakes
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

No The property was well presented and Platinum Escapes and Kylie were phenomenal in organising our booking through this covid year. No the property had everything we needed.
- David Rolleston
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

Incredible

The whole experience was simply perfect!! The property is simply amazing and the products supplied were of the highest standard. A perfect stay all round!! If I had to pick something, a bedside lamp in the small bedroom would have been helpful.
- Jenelle Tinham
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

To improve the property I would suggest perhaps a more comfortable lounge and the decor could do with a change. No there is nothing missing from the property it has absolutely everything we needed.
- Clive Baker
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

Our second stay

There is nothing needed to improve this property Nothing missing at all, it had everything we needed for a perfect getaway. Kylie and her team were fantastic once again
- Joy Rousel
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

Perfection

Not a thing to improve it was perfect Everything was new and we did not need anything more
- Patricia Goulding
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

Nothing to improve on it was absolutely wonderful. nothing missing at all, kylie and the team provided us with everything we needed
- VERA STELLA
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

The only issue is 10am check out on a Sunday as does not work for a weekend booking. For full week bookings yes. I would provide an option for a late check out. Maybe put an additional fee on it if needed. Nothing missing from the property it has everything that we needed
- Toby Barber
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed March 2021

There were ants in the kitchen having them removed would be the only thing we cold suggest that needed improving on The only thing missing was a remote for the bedroom tv it should be left where it can be found, we couldn't find it
- Margaret Jolliffe
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed February 2021

Wonderful

No, there is nothing that I is needed to improve our stay or improve this property No there is absolutely nothing missing, the managing agent and the owners obviously work very well together as they have thought of everything. We had a wonderful stay
- Lyn Wenn
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed February 2021

No No
- Leanne Parkinson
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2021

Absolutely Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic! Very comfortable and well appointed. Couldn’t ask for more! I feel so minor and not worth mentioning but a scoop for the washing powder!! Absolutely did not detract from our stay. It’s all I could think of!
- Rochelle Crowe
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2021

Great

Was a great property and would definitely stay again Beer Bottle opener was the only thing missing from this property
- Michella Sergi
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2021